Zagg Invisible Shield Glass: Perhaps the best investment for a new iPhone

Gigaom

I’m such a bad iPhone(s aapl) owner. I generally take good care of my handsets, mainly because I sell them to upgrade from one iPhone to the next. But I’m not big into cases. And screen protectors? Don’t get me started: They’ve generally made my screen look or feel worse in the past. After installing a Zagg Invisible Shield Glass protector on my iPhone 5s, though, I’m having second thoughts.

Zagg sent me a Glass protector to try out and I wish I had one when I first bought my iPhone 5s. The protector itself is made from tempered glass, which should completely protect my iPhone’s screen from scratches. And a scratch-free iPhone can be sold for more money than an iPhone that shows some wear. You can remove the protector at any time; I’d do that before selling my iPhone 5s.

The Glass protector was simple to install; it…

View original post 296 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

