Installing a SSL Certificate and don’t die while is trying to do it.

Carlos German Cruz

ssl_certificates_slide4_useCaseMarquee

Well, this is my first post… Today, I am trying to install a SSL certificate in the domain name http://www.nicaraguaspanishschools.org

Okay, while I was reading and reading on Internet, I have found a place where I can bought a cheap certificate for my first test, this site that I have found is http://www.namecheap.com, I have bought a $9 usd basic certificate but will help me with the task.

Before it, I have hosted the site installation of http://www.nicaraguaspanishschools.org in the servers of inmotionhosting.com, but the domain name is hosted with another provider of domain names (( that is not important for this article)), (( I can offer info of how to complete a domain pointing the next time))

Okay, when I have finished the shopping of the SSL certificate, I have found that I will need a CSR code and a backup of my RSA key from my hosting provider…

View original post 165 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

